Data deletion
To delete your Postwase account and every connected channel, email support or use Settings → Delete account. Disconnecting a channel also removes Postwase's access on the network.
To delete your Postwase account and every connected channel, email support or use Settings → Delete account. Disconnecting a channel also removes Postwase's access on the network.